jump to navigation

Humorous Errors November 21, 2008

Posted by haryoktav in Jokes.
trackback

This list of errors makes me excited when I code on my PC.

  1. FATAL system error #nnnn CAUSE: We should never get here!
  2. OHHHH…. I give up Core dumped
  3. COMPILER UNABLE TO ABORT
  4. “Keyboard not present, press any key”
  5. “You lied to me when you told me this was a program”
  6. That makes 100 errors; please try again.
  7. Sorry, I don’t know how to help in this situation.
  8. Maybe you should try asking a human?
  9. An error might have occurred before I noticed any problems.
  10. If all else fails, read the instructions.
  11. This can’t happen.
  12. I’m broken. Please show this to someone who can fix can fix
  13. I can’t go on meeting you like this.
  14. IMPOSSIBLE.
  15. “Unexpected ‘;’, expecting ‘;’
  16. “Keyboard error or no keyboard present. Press F1 to continue.”
  17. “Hot Damn! You need more ram!”
  18. “Now deleting all files. Goodbye”
  19. An error has occured on the error logging device.
  20. “Invalid command. Feel ashamed for yourself and try again.”
  21. ERROR 1164 HOW IN THE HELL DID YOU GET HERE
  22. alarm system failure alarm
  23. This application has violated system integrity and must be terminated.
  24. “Go away. You don’t exist.”
  25. Tsk tsk? Have I been a bad computer?
  26. ?NO ERROR
  27. I give up…. dumping core now!
  28. Not tonight, I’ve got a headache.
  29. I beg your pardon?
  30. ?Invalid Character At Terminal — Please Go Away
  31. ?Ouch, That HURTS!
  32. You must be joking.
  33. Error: Error ocurred when attempting to print error message.
  34. Error #1: Power supply not found”
  35. ERROR 0: POWER NOT ON
  36. “Oops! Error while handling error!”
  37. “No message, no subject; hope that’s ok.”
  38. Who are you!?
  39. “The impossible has happened!”
  40. “NO ERRORS DETECTED”.
  41. NO COMPILER DETECTED ERRORS.
  42. Mysterious Error -nnn
  43. Identity problems, eh ?
  44. “NONE of your errors have been found”
  45. “Well, you ran into something and the game is over.”
  46. “Unused error message #xxx”
  47. MAIL DELETED BECAUSE OF LACK OF DISK SPACE
  48. EH?
  49. “Your expression has defeated me”
  50. “Your formula has defeated me”
  51. Error: Success

http://www.fsckin.com/2007/09/24/189-humorous-unix-errors/

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

